Kauri Bay Boomrock Styled Shoot

Here’s a gorgeous styled shoot we were a part of back in August at one of our favourite Auckland venues, Kauri Bay Boomrock.  The views and decor are unsurpassed and I love the fact it is a working sheep and beef farm.  There’s nothing like driving up over the brow of the hill being greeted by roaming sheep!

We supplied our hottest cutlery range the Aero Matte Gold for this shoot – Becks from Envy Events teamed it with our gold rimmed dinner plates on top of a layering of white and blush chiffon runners.  Add in our stylish white marble tealight holders and taper candle holders with the dreamy florals to complete the look.

Some incredible vendors were involved in this one, please share the love <3

Photography – Sweet Events Photography http://www.sweetevents.co.nz/

Venue – Kauri Bay Boomrock https://www.kauribayboomrock.co.nz/

Florals – Branch & Bloom http://www.branchandbloom.co.nz

Styling – Envy Events http://www.envyevents.co.nz/

Props – The Pretty Prop Shop http://www.theprettypropshop.co.nz

Chairs – The Main Event  http://www.themainevent.co.nz/

Freeze Dried Petals – Church Confetti https://churchconfetti.co.nz/

Bridal Dresses – Brooke Tyson Ritual https://www.brooketysonritual.com/

Bridesmaids Dresses – Bridesmaids https://babysbreath.co.nz/

Grooms Outfit – Barkers https://www.barkersonline.co.nz/

Makeup – Fresh & Flawless www.freshandflawless.co.nz

Hair – Rebecca Wells at Coiffure Chic http://www.coiffurechic.co.nz/

Catering – My Underground Kitchen https://www.juk.co.nz/

Cake – Magnolia Kitchen https://magnoliakitchen.co.nz/

Stationery – Studio 19 Creative Instagram @studio19creative

Bride – Eden Taingahue @_zeneden_

Bridesmaid – Lily Roelofs @lilyroelofs

Groom – Harry Peters

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.